Home >> Caucasus ecoregion - environment and human developme ... >> The Caucasus ecoregion, administrative units
File type Download Size Language
.png .png Download 1 mb -
.pdf .pdf Download 2 mb -
.jpg .jpg Download 143 kb -
Uploaded on Tuesday 21 Feb 2012 by GRID-Arendal

The Caucasus ecoregion, administrative units

Year: 2008 Author: Manana Kurtubadze
The Caucasus ecoregion, between the Black and Caspian Seas, crosses 6 countries. Azerbaijan, Armenia and Georgia are fully contained in this ecoregion, while parts of the Russian Federation, Turkey and Iran are included in the Northern and Southern parts.
Views: 864     Downloads: 436     Rating: 4
Agricultural land in the Caucasus ecoregion
Poverty in the Caucasus ecoregion
Pasture land in the Caucausus ecoregion
Heavy industry in the Caucasus ecoregion
Demography of the Caucausus ecoregion, rural and urban population
Pig farming in the Caucasus ecoregion
The Caucasus ecoregion, topographic map
Transportation network in the Caucasus ecoregion